inWebo, Champion of Growth 2022 according to Les Echos

For the sixth consecutive year, French economic daily newspaper Les Echos is publishing the Champions of Growth list ranking the 500 French companies with the strongest revenue growth between 2017 and 2020.

Les Echos and Statista

inWebo: 130% revenue growth between 2017 and 2020

Since its first publication in 2017, the Champions of Growth ranking, published each year by Les Echos and its partner Statista, has established itself as an important barometer of the business climate in France. It focuses on 500 successful companies of all sizes, regions and sectors of activity.

These players all have one thing in common. A formidable capacity to develop their business and to record an average annual increase of almost 30% in their turnover over the last three years available.

In 2022, inWebo is ranked 223rd overall and 32nd in the IT sector, with an average annual growth of 32% between 2017 and 2020.

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Request a demo

inWebo parmi les Champions de la croissance 2022 (Les Echos)

Pour la sixième année consécutive, Les Echos, en partenariat avec Statista, publient le palmarès des Champions de la croissance regroupant les 500 entreprises françaises dont la croissance de chiffre d’affaires a été la plus forte entre 2017 et 2020.

Les Echos et Statista

inWebo : 130% de croissance entre 2017 et 2020

Depuis sa première publication en 2017, le classement des Champions de la croissance, publié chaque année par Les Échos et son partenaire Statista, s’est imposé comme un baromètre important du climat des affaires en France. Il met l’accent sur 500 réussites d’entreprises, toute taille, région et secteur d’activité confondus.

Ces acteurs ont tous un point commun. Une redoutable capacité à développer leur activité et à afficher une augmentation annuelle moyenne de près de 30% de leur chiffre d’affaires sur les trois dernières années disponibles.

En 2022, inWebo occupe la 223ème position du classement général et la 32ème du classement des entreprises du secteur informatique, avec une croissance annuelle moyenne de 32% entre 2017 et 2020

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Recevez toute l'actualité de l'authentification forte

Nos dernières actualités

Demandez une demo