Comalatech chooses inWebo Authenticator to manage the electronic signature of documents within Atlassian Confluence

Comalatech has chosen to integrate inWebo Authenticator to manage their electronic signature tool within Atlassian Confluence. From now on, their users will be able to sign their electronic documents in a more simple and fluid way with a MFA passwordless providing the highest level of security on the market.

e-signature

They're talking about us

inWebo Authenticator secures and simplifies Comalatech's electronic signature tool

Comalatech, leading vendor in the Atlassian Marketplace and developing apps for both Confluence and Jira, offers electronic signature functionality via Comala Document Management and Comala Document Control.

Recently, Comalatech chose inWebo Authenticator to manage their electronic signature tool. From now on, Comalatech users may sign their electronic documents more in a user-friendly way, using passwordless authentication tokens based on a SaaS MFA technology providing the highest level of security on the market.

“Thanks to inWebo’s ease of integration, all it took was a reasonably short development and testing cycle to go live on March 1st, 2021.”

Mike Rink, Marketing Manager, Comalatech

Comalatech

“With this integration, Comalatech users will benefit from a passwordless and ultra-secure MFA solution using inWebo’s random dynamic keys patented technology. A key feature to meet compliance requirements while simplifying e-signature user experience.”

Daniel Baloche, USA Cybersecurity Sales Manager, inWebo

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Request a demo

Comalatech choisit inWebo Authenticator pour gérer la signature électronique de documents au sein d’Atlassian Confluence

Comalatech a choisi d’intégrer inWebo Authenticator pour gérer leur outil de signature électronique au sein d’Atlassian Confluence. Désormais, leurs utilisateurs pourront signer leurs documents électroniques de manière plus simple et fluide avec un MFA passwordless procurant le plus haut niveau de sécurité de marché.

e-signature

Ils parlent de nous

inWebo Authenticator sécurise et simplifie l’outil de signature électronique de Comalatech

Comalatech, leader sur la place de marché d’Atlassian et développant des applications pour Confluence et Jira, propose une fonctionnalité de signature électronique via Comala Document Management et Comala Document Control.

Récemment, Comalatech a choisi d’intégrer inWebo Authenticator pour gérer leur outil de signature électronique. Désormais, leurs utilisateurs pourront signer leurs documents électroniques de manière plus simple et fluide en utilisant des tokens d’authentification passwordless basées une technologie MFA SaaS procurant le plus haut niveau de sécurité de marché.

« Grâce à la facilité d’intégration d’inWebo, il n’a fallu qu’un cycle de développement et de tests relativement court pour une mise en service le 1er mars 2021. »

Mike Rink, responsable marketing, Comalatech

Comalatech

« Avec cette intégration, les utilisateurs de Comalatech bénéficieront d’une solution MFA passwordless et ultra-sécurisée utilisant la technologie brevetée de clés dynamiques aléatoires d’inWebo. Un atout majeur pour répondre aux exigences de conformité tout en simplifiant l’expérience utilisateur de la signature électronique »

Daniel Baloche, responsable commercial aux USA, inWebo

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous