2022 French presidential election: France Digitale/Wavestone study recognizes inWebo for Cyber risk management

As election campaigns are becoming more and more digital, cyber risks are threatening the upcoming French 2022 presidential elections. Yet, solutions do exist to deal with them... assuming to be prepared as soon as possible. Wavestone and France Digitale "Presidential 2022 and Cybersecurity" study names inWebo in the toolbox of must-have solutions to protect the players of the media-political ecosystem.

Data-protection

It's time to take action on Cybersecurity for the 2022 French presidential election

Together with the consulting firm Wavestone, France Digitale published a study on "Cybersecurity and the French presidential election of 2022" based on interviews with governmental actors, IT managers and digital tools of political parties, survey institutes and CEOs of startups specialized in cybersecurity.

france-digitale
Wavestone

The study identifies the major cyber risks around the 2022 French presidential election. It presents guidelines and concrete recommendations for the citizens and actors of the election ecosystem (survey institutes, political parties, candidates, media, social networks, etc.).

They're talking about us

inWebo MFA, the most secure and agile strong authentication solution, certified by ANSSI

A major international player in the cybersecurity industry, inWebo is identified in the Wavestone and France Digitale study. Indeed, the strong authentication specialist appears in the toolbox of French solutions to anticipate and react to cyber-attacks.

Thanks to its complete SaaS multifactor authentication solution, inWebo MFA protects transactions, B2B applications, VPN solutions, SSO, PAM, IAM and consumer applications (online banking, e-health, etc.) against identity theft, phishing and credential stuffing.

Its patented technology, based on random dynamic keys, combines two key elements: a very high security and an improved user login experience thanks to its exclusive deviceless and passwordless token. Certified by the French national cybersecurity agency (ANSSI), inWebo's solution secures the access of more than 5 million users across 500 worldwide companies.

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Request a demo

Présidentielle 2022 : l’étude France Digitale/Wavestone distingue inWebo pour la gestion du risque Cyber

Avec des campagnes électorales de plus en plus numériques, les risques de cyber menaces planent sur la présidentielle 2022. Pour autant, des solutions existent pour y faire face… à condition de s’y préparer le plus tôt possible. Zoom sur l’étude « Présidentielle 2022 et Cybersécurité » de Wavestone et France Digitale qui cite inWebo dans la boîte à outils des solutions indispensables pour protéger les acteurs de l’écosystème politico-médiatique.

Data-protection

Présidentielle 2022 et Cybersécurité : agir maintenant

En collaboration avec le cabinet de conseil Wavestone, France Digitale publie une étude sur le thème “Cybersécurité et élection présidentielle française de 2022” à partir d’entretiens réalisés avec des acteurs étatiques, des responsables SI et outils numériques de partis politiques, des instituts de sondages et des CEO de startups spécialisées dans la cybersécurité.

france-digitale
Wavestone

L’étude identifie les risques cyber majeurs autour de l’élection présidentielle française de 2022. Elle présente des recommandations concrètes à l’attention des citoyens et des acteurs de l’écosystème des élections (instituts de sondage, partis politiques, candidats, médias, réseaux sociaux, etc.).

Ils parlent de nous

inWebo MFA, la solution d’authentification forte la plus sécurisée et agile, certifiée par l’ANSSI

Acteur international majeur dans l’industrie de la cybersécurité, inWebo est identifié dans l’étude de Wavestone et France Digitale. En effet, le spécialiste de l’authentification forte apparaît au sein de la boîte à outils de solutions françaises permttant d’anticiper et de réagir aux cyber-attaques.​​

Grâce à sa solution complète d’authentification multi-facteurs SaaS, inWebo MFA protège les transactions, les applications B2B, solutions VPN, SSO, PAM, IAM et les applications grand public (banque en ligne, e-santé, etc.) contre l’usurpation d’identité, le phishing et le credential stuffing.

Sa technologie brevetée, basée sur des clés dynamiques aléatoires, combine deux éléments-clés : une très haute sécurité et une amélioration de l’expérience de connexion des utilisateurs grâce à ses tokens exclusifs Deviceless et Passwordless. Certifiée par l’ANSSI, inWebo MFA sécurise l’accès de plus de 5 millions d’utilisateurs auprès de 500 entreprises à travers le monde.

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Recevez toute l'actualité de l'authentification forte

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous