inWebo MFA recognized as a foundation of the Digital Workplace by Wavestone

In just 3 years, Wavestone's "Digital Workplace Startups Radar" has almost doubled and counts 190 companies. The consulting firm highlights inWebo MFA in the "Foundation" category among the "Security & identity" solutions to protect the Digital Workplace.

Digital_Workplace_Radar_Wavestone_2021

Towards Digital & Hybrid Workspace

Over the past two years, there has been a significant shift in the way people work. Many companies have moved to digital and hybrid workplaces. A transition made possible and successful by implementing tools and services to maintain productivity, data security and employee engagement.

Wavestone's Digital Workspace Startups Radar

Wavestone is a leading player in European independent consulting, and the number one in France. In 2019, facing the covid-19 pandemic and considering the repercussions due to lockdown, the consulting firm published its first edition of the Digital Workplace Startups Radar. Three years later, the radar now counts over 190 companies.

Digital Workplace Radar: 11 categories within 5 themes

Content

Low Code devlopment Platform

Knowledge management

Analytics

Productivity

Team Collaboration

Individual productivity

Physical devices and workspaces 

Device

Smart Workspaces 

Sustainable Tech

Green IT

Green Way to Work

Foundations

Infrastructure and networks

Security & identity

inWebo MFA strong authentication, a key "foundation" solution of the Security and Identity category

Security and data protection have become, more than ever, major concerns for companies to deal with increasing risks. The use of multifactor authentication (MFA) (or strong authentication) is an opportunity to meet the challenges of today's changing work environment, cybersecurity landscape and regulations.

Wavestone has once again highlighted inWebo in its Digital Workplace radar. In this 2021 edition, inWebo MFA is listed among the "Foundation" solutions in the "Security & Identity" category. More than 300 worldwide organizations use inWebo MFA to promote employee mobility and reinforce their Zero Trust policy thanks to a unique MFA technology, patented and certified by the ANSSI.

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Request a demo

inWebo MFA identifiée comme un incontournable du Digital Workplace dans le radar de Wavestone

En à peine 3 ans, le “Digital Workplace Startups Radar » de Wavestone a quasiment doublé et compte aujourd’hui 190 entreprises. La solution inWebo MFA est une fois de plus identifiée dans la catégorie « Sécurité et identité » comme un incontournable du Digital Workplace pour la protection de son environnement numérique.

Digital_Workplace_Radar_Wavestone_2021

Vers des espaces de travail numériques et hybrides (Digital & Hybrid Workspace)

Au cours des deux dernières années, on a assisté à un changement dans la façon dont les gens travaillent. De nombreuses entreprises se sont tournées vers des espaces de travail numériques (Digital Workspace) et hybrides (Hybrid Workspace). Une transition rendue possible par la mise en place d’outils et de services permettant de maintenir la productivité, la sécurité des données et l’engagement des employés.

Le Digital Workspace Startups Radar de Wavestone

Wavestone, société de conseil, soutient les leaders d’aujourd’hui et de demain dans leurs décisions les plus stratégiques. En 2019, face à la pandémie de covid-19 et compte tenu des répercussions dues au confinement, Wavestone a étudié la manière dont les start-up du Digital Workplace font face à la crise et à publier sa première édition du Digital Workplace Startups Radar. 3 ans plus tard, le radar compte aujourd’hui plus de 190 entreprises.

Un radar découpé en 11 catégories avec 5 thématiques

Contenu

Plateforme à moindre effort de codage

Gestion des connaissances

Analytique

Productivité

Collaboration

Productivité individuelle

Dispositifs physiques et espaces de travail

Device

Smart Workspaces 

Sustainable Tech

Green IT

Green Way to Work

Fondations

Infrastructures et réseaux

Sécurité et identité

Authentification forte inWebo MFA : référencée parmi les solutions « fondation » dans la catégorie « sécurité et identités”

La sécurité et la protection des données sont devenues, plus que jamais, des enjeux clés pour les entreprises afin de faire face à ces risques grandissants. L’utilisation de l’authentification forte ou authentification multi-facteurs (MFA) présente de nombreux avantages compte tenu des problématiques actuelles liées à l’évolution des modes de travail, mais aussi au paysage de la cybersécurité et aux réglementations.

Wavestone distingue une nouvelle fois inWebo dans son radar du Digital Workplace. Dans cette édition de 2021, inWebo MFA est identifiée parmi les solutions « Sécurité & identité » à avoir dans la catégorie “fondation ». Plus de 300 entreprises clientes dans le monde utilisent inWebo MFA pour promouvoir la mobilité de leurs employés et renforcer leur politique de Zero Trust grâce à une technologie MFA unique, brevetée et certifiée par l’ANSSI.

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Recevez toute l'actualité de l'authentification forte

Nos dernières actualités

Demandez une demo