FIC 2022: inWebo presents its new CIAM solution for orchestration and adaptive multi-factor authentication

The European Cybersecurity event, FIC, is back from June 7 to 9, 2022 in Lille. A great opportunity for inWebo to present its new Identity and Access Management services built upon the orchestration of its famous strong authentication solution. Come and meet us at booth N°A7-5 in the Hexatrust area.
FIC-2022-banner

FIC, the leading event for the CyberSec industry

Here comes the time to meet at the International Cybersecurity Forum (FIC). For those who are not familiar with the event, the FIC is known for combining two aspects: a "Forum" part allowing actors to exchange on security and digital trust issues and a "Trade Show" part dedicated to meetings between buyers and suppliers of cybersecurity solutions.

Theme of FIC 2022: Shaping Europe's digital future

This 2022 edition will symbolically close the French Presidency of the Council of the European Union (PFUE) with the theme "Shaping Europe's digital future".

Showcasing the complementarity of the inWebo group's solutions

inWebo will be present throughout the 3 days of the event to present its 2 flagship solutions - TrustBuilder orchestrator and inWebo MFA - and how they work together in a complete CIAM (Customer Identity and Access Management) offer in SaaS mode.

The inWebo group and its complete CIAM (Customer Identity and Access Management) offer in SaaS mode.

Identity orchestration for secure and frictionless journeys

The entire user journey, from identity verification to authentication and authorization, is dynamically interconnected with the inWebo Trustbuilder orchestrator. This greatly enhances the user identification and login experience while making it easier for the IT teams to manage the user journey.

inWebo now integrates a powerful identity orchestrator in its offer, allowing to :

  • Streamline the user login experience
  • Adapt the orchestration platform to the needs and resources with low code and/or custom development
  • Connect all kind of applications and data sources
  • Create workflows for all applications and data sources with a graphical interface
  • Centralize and unify identity management across different geographical zones
  • Optimize costs and reduce security risks
  • Adapt quickly to new regulatory requirements

Adaptive and passwordless multi-factor authentication

inWebo is historically a pure player in multi-factor authentication (MFA). The group started by building its reputation on MFA technology that has been patented and certified by the French National CyberSecurity Agency (ANSSI).

"Dynamic random keys" is a term you will only hear at inWebo, a guarantee of security unequaled among software tokens. Thanks to this proprietary technology, inWebo is the only actor able to offer SaaS authentication methods without any hardware or technical constraint to build authentication paths according to the specific uses and policies of companies.

Today, inWebo MFA continues to evolve in a UX+Security-by-Design logic and goes even further in the personalization of its offer with its customization features of graphic themes as well as in the adaptation of its tokens to the uses by answering FIDO2 requirements.

Adapt the inWebo group's technologies to your needs

TB-logo

CIAM - Identity and Access Orchestrator

Maintain your ecosystem of solutions and simply connect all the applications and data sources needed to create an optimal user experience.

inWebo logo

inWebo MFA

Looking for a solution MFA ? Take advantage of cutting-edge technology with unique capabilities on the market.

Ultra Secure CIAM - Trustbuilder Orchestrator + inWebo MFA

Combine the best of security and user experience by orchestrating your identity providers and inWebo strong authentication MFA via a powerful orchestrator with a fully customisable graphical interface.

Come and meet us booth #5, in the Hexatrust area

Come and meet the team, booth #5, to discover the latest innovations and benefit from a live demonstration of the effectiveness of our MFA solution.

If you have not already done so, you can apply for registration on the FIC website by registering as a visitor.

Our latest news

Request a demo

FIC 2022 : inWebo présente sa nouvelle solution CIAM d’orchestration et de l’authentification forte adaptative

Le FIC, l’événement européen de la cybersécurité, est de retour du 7 au 9 juin 2022 à Lille. L’occasion pour inWebo de présenter au public sa nouvelle offre d’Identity and Access Management bâtie autour de l’orchestration de sa célèbre solution d’authentification forte. Venez nombreux nous rencontrer au stand N°A7-5 dans l’espace Hexatrust.
FIC-2022-bannière

Le FIC, l’événement phare de l’industrie de la CyberSec

Voici enfin le moment de se retrouver au Forum International de la Cybersécurité (FIC). Pour ceux qui ne sont pas familiers de l’événement, le FIC est connu pour combiner deux aspects : une partie « Forum » permettant aux acteurs d’échanger sur les questions de sécurité et de confiance numérique et une partie  » Salon  » dédiée aux rencontres entre acheteurs et fournisseurs de solutions de cybersécurité.

Thème du FIC 2022 : Façonner l’avenir numérique de l’Europe

Cette édition de 2022 viendra symboliquement clore la Présidence française du Conseil de l’Union Européenne (PFUE) avec comme fil rouge “Shaping Europe’s digital future (Façonner l’avenir numérique de l’Europe)”.

La complémentarité des solutions du groupe inWebo mise à l’honneur

Le groupe inWebo sera présent tout au long de ces 3 jours d’événement pour présenter ses 2 solutions phares – orchestrateur Trustbuilder et MFA inWebo – et leur complémentarité au sein d’une offre complète de CIAM (Customer Identity and Access Management) en mode SaaS.

Le groupe inWebo et son offre complète de CIAM (Customer Identity and Access Management) en mode SaaS.

Orchestration des identités pour des parcours sécurisés et sans friction

Avec l’orchestrateur inWebo Trustbuilder, l’ensemble du parcours de l’utilisateur, depuis la vérification de l’identité jusqu’à l’authentification et l’autorisation, est interconnecté de manière dynamique. L’expérience d’identification et de connexion des utilisateurs s’en trouve ainsi grandement améliorée tout en facilitant la tâche des équipes métiers en charge de la gestion du parcours.

inWebo intègre désormais dans son offre un puissant orchestrateur d’identité permettant de :

  • Fluidifier l’expérience de connexion des utilisateurs
  • Adapter la plate-forme d’orchestration aux besoins et ressources avec un développement en low code et/ou personnalisé
  • Connecter toutes les applications et sources de données souhaitées
  • Créer des workflows avec une interface graphique pour toutes les applications et sources de données
  • Centraliser et uniformiser la gestion des identités à travers les différentes zones géographiques
  • Optimiser les coûts et réduire les risques de sécurité
  • S’adapter rapidement à l’évolution des réglementations

Authentification forte adaptative et passwordless

inWebo est historiquement un pure player de l’authentification forte (MFA). Le groupe a commencé par bâtir sa réputation sur une technologie MFA faisant l’objet d’un dépôt de brevet et d’une certification par l’ANSSI.

Ce n’est que chez inWebo que vous entendrez le terme « clés aléatoires dynamiques », gage d’une sécurité sans équivalent dans le monde du token software. Grâce à cette technologie propriétaire, inWebo est le seul acteur capable d’offrir des méthodes d’authentification SaaS sans aucune contrainte matérielle ou technique pour construire des parcours d’authentification en fonction des usages et des politiques spécifiques des entreprises.

Aujourd’hui, inWebo MFA continue d’évoluer dans une logique d’UX+Security-by-Design et va encore plus loin dans la personnalisation de son offre avec ses fonctionnalités de customisation de thèmes graphiques ainsi que dans l’adaptation de ses tokens aux usages en répondant à la spécification FIDO2.

Adaptez les technologies du groupe inWebo à vos besoins

TB-logo

CIAM - Orchestrateur d’identité et d’accès

Conservez votre écosystème de solutions et connectez simplement toutes les applications et les sources de données nécessaires pour créer une expérience utilisateur optimale.

logo inWebo

inWebo MFA

A la recherche d’une solution MFA ? Bénéficiez d’une technologie de pointe offrant des capacités uniques sur le marché.

CIAM ultra sécurisé - Orchestrateur Trustbuilder + inWebo MFA

Alliez le meilleur de la sécurité et de l’expérience utilisateur en orchestrant vos fournisseurs d’identité et l’authentification forte inWebo MFA via un puissant orchestrateur avec interface graphique entièrement customisable.

Venez nous rencontrer au stand n°A7-5, sur l’espace Hexatrust

Sur notre stand, venez rencontrer l’équipe pour échanger autour des dernières innovations et bénéficier d’une démonstration en direct de l’efficacité de notre solution.

Si ce n’est pas déjà fait, vous pouvez faire votre demande d’inscription sur le site du FIC en vous enregistrant en tant que visiteurs.

Nos dernières actualités

Demandez une demo