Need a strong authentication solution? Don't settle for just any MFA

You believe the technology behind every MFA solution is the same? Certainly not! Not all MFA solutions are the same. There are several criteria to consider when evaluating the security and user experience of the different vendors. Follow our graphic guide to achieve your benchmark.

Why should you consider implementing a MFA solution?

Z
Responding to employee mobility challenges
Z
Facilitate and secure telecommuting
Z
Strengthen VPN security
Z
Secure a Cloud Environment
Z
Protect data, key assets and brand reputation

Required features of a powerful MFA solution

Highest level of security on the market

Are you familiar with random dynamic key technology? It is a patented technology, certified by the French Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI), that is not susceptible to reverse engineering. inWebo is the inventor and the exclusive owner, offering the highest level of security on the strong authentication market. The solution also offers an offline mode as secure as the online mode thanks to an advanced mathematical model.

Quick to deploy, easy to administer

Recent crises have shown that there is an immediate urgency to deploy strong authentication on a large scale. Where some security policies prevent the installation of an application, or require a long and time-consuming process, inWebo's MFA solution can be deployed quickly in SaaS mode, without human contact and without logistics.

Seamless user experience

Security should not be at the expense of the user experience. inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login. Deploy your MFA project to all your users: employees, partners, providers or users. Thanks to the Deviceless MFA (browser token), a worldwide exclusivity, your users' accesses will no longer have to depend on their equipment since strong authentication can be done without a smartphone or tablet, with just a simple browser.

Read the post "Security by Design".

Quick and easy integration

inWebo MFA is compatible with all your applications, whether they are intended for your employees, partners or customers. Accessible in SaaS, rich in connectors, APIs and SDKs, it adapts to your technical constraints and your existing architecture. This saves you a lot of time, allowing you to focus on the productivity of your teams, without worrying about the rest.

Learn more about compatible applications

MFA industry
MFA industry

A single MFA solution for your SaaS, VPN, PAM, SSO, IAM and B2C applications.

Get in touch for more information on the features of our MFA solution or to get a demo.

Our latest news

Request a demo

Vous avez besoin d’une solution d’authentification forte ? Ne vous contentez pas de n’importe quel MFA

Vous pensez que la technologie derrière chaque solution MFA est la même ? Certainement pas ! Toutes les solutions MFA ne se valent pas. Plusieurs critères sont à prendre en compte pour évaluer la sécurité et l’expérience utilisateur des différentes offres. Suivez notre guide pour la réalisation de votre benchmark.

Pourquoi mettre en place du MFA ?

Z
Répondre aux enjeux de mobilité des employés
Z
Favoriser et sécuriser le télétravail
Z
Renforcer la sécurité du VPN
Z
Sécuriser l'environnement cloud
Z
Protéger les données, les ressources et l'image de marque

Les caractéristiques d’une authentification forte efficace et sans compromis

Très haut niveau de sécurité

Connaissez-vous la technologie des clés dynamiques aléatoires ? Il s’agit d’une technologie brevetée et certifiée par l’ANSSI qui n’est pas sensible à la rétro-ingénierie. inWebo en est l’inventeur et le détenteur exclusif, offrant ainsi le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché de l’authentification forte. La solution propose également un mode hors connexion aussi sécurisé que le mode en ligne grâce à un modèle mathématique avancé.

Rapide à déployer, facile à administrer

Les crises récentes ont montré qu’il pouvait y avoir urgence immédiate lorsqu’il s’agit de déployer de l’authentification forte à grande échelle. Là où certaines politiques de sécurité empêchent d’installer une application, ou requièrent une procédure longue et chronophage, la solution MFA d’inWebo se déploie rapidement en mode SaaS, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur simplifiée

La sécurité ne doit pas se faire au détriment de l’expérience utilisateur. inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion. Déployez votre projet MFA auprès de tous vos utilisateurs : employés, partenaires, prestataires ou usagers. Grâce au Deviceless MFA (token navigateur), une exclusivité mondiale, les accès de vos utilisateurs n’auront plus à dépendre de leur équipement puisque l’authentification forte peut se faire sans smartphone ni tablette, avec un simple navigateur.

Lire l’article « Security by Design »

Intégration facile et rapide

inWebo MFA est compatible avec toutes vos applications, qu’elles soient destinées à vos employés, partenaires ou clients. Accessible en SaaS, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, elle s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques et à votre architecture existante. Un gain de temps non négligeable, qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur la productivité de vos équipes, sans vous soucier du reste.

En savoir plus sur les applications compatibles

MFA secteur
MFA secteur

Une seule et même solution MFA pour vos applications SaaS, solutions VPN, PAM, SSO, IAM et applications grand public.

Contactez-nous pour plus d’information sur les caractéristiques de notre MFA ou pour avoir une démo.

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous