Le Figaro: inWebo, a performance driver for the Cloud

In just over a decade, inWebo has established itself as the leading French pure player in cloud security. Its technology, certified by the French Security Agency (ANSSI), has seduced more than 50% of the French biggest companies (CAC40) and is gaining international exposure. Olivier Perroquin, President of inWebo, gives us an insight in an interview with Le Figaro, one of France's most famous business newspapers

Interview in Le Figaro

Le Figaro highlights inWebo MFA for securing the Cloud and new hybrid work modes

Hybrid working methods, cloud-based applications, digital transformation projects and online banking are just a few of the many use cases that reveal the value of relying on a strong authentication specialist like inWebo to address these new challenges.

Olivier Perroquin, inWebo Group President

Cloud_Security_Le_Figaro

What is inWebo's positioning?

Olivier Perroquin inWebo is a leading cybersecurity French company specialized in strong authentication MFA solutions. Our goal is to secure users' identities and access to online services. Hence, we are an asset to the Cloud and, more generally, to the digital transformation. Indeed, guaranteeing that a connection is initiated by the right person is crucial to the effective development of the Cloud. Strong multifactor authentication (MFA) now enables digital projects that were previously blocked for security reasons.

Could you explain the process of inWebo MFA and its added value

Olivier Perroquin inWebo protects digital identities, preventing them from being compromised and, therefore, securing the data to which they have access. This is achieved through multifactor authentication (MFA), which eliminates the traditional password and provides proof of identity by using a unique code that can never be reproduced twice in a row and is therefore not usurpable. Accessible in SaaS mode and easy to implement, inWebo's MFA solution uses whatever the user has (phone, computer, tablet or even browser) combined with personal codes or biometrics to create this proof of identity.

A wide range of authentication methods to answer the needs and challenges of small and large organizations, both private and public.

Cybersecurity, a key component for the cloud?

Olivier Perroquin There has been a growing desire among companies to make their accesses more secure, even before the health crisis. And the past year has confirmed the urgent need for access security. New hybrid ways of working, cloud-based applications, digital transformation projects and online banking are just some of the use cases that reveal the value of relying on a pure player like inWebo to successfuly meet these changes.

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Request a demo

Le Figaro: La sécurité, levier de performance du Cloud grâce à inWebo

En un peu plus d’une décennie, inWebo s’est imposé comme l’acteur de référence français de la sécurité du Cloud. Spécialiste de l’authentification forte, sa technologie, certifiée ANSSI, a déjà séduit plus de 50 % des entreprises du CAC 40 et bénéficie d’un rayonnement international croissant. Décryptage avec Olivier Perroquin, Président d’inWebo.

Interview dans Le Figaro

Le Figaro met en avant inWebo MFA pour sécuriser le Cloud et les nouveaux modes de travail hybrides

Nouveaux modes de travail hybrides, applications disponibles dans le Cloud, projets de transformation digitale, ou encore banque en ligne, autant de cas d’usages qui révèlent toute la pertinence de s’appuyer sur inWebo afin d’aborder efficacement ces évolutions.

Olivier Perroquin, Président d’inWebo

Cloud_Security_Le_Figaro

Quel est le positionnement d’inWebo ?

Olivier Perroquin : inWebo est un acteur de la cybersécurité qui développe des solutions d’authentification forte, dans l’objectif de sécuriser les identités des utilisateurs et l’accès aux services en ligne. Nous sommes un maillon essentiel du Cloud, et, plus généralement, de la transformation digitale. Garantir qu’une connexion est initiée par la bonne personne est crucial pour un développement efficace du Cloud. L’authentification forte rend possible des projets digitaux jusque-là bloqués pour des raisons de sécurité.

Expliquez-nous la démarche et sa plus-value

Olivier Perroquin : Il s’agit de protéger l’identité d’un individu, d’éviter son usurpation et, par conséquent, de sécuriser les données auxquelles il a accès. Cela passe par l’authentification multi-facteurs (MFA) qui supprime le mot de passe traditionnel et fournit une preuve d’identité sous forme de code unique, jamais reproduite deux fois de suite, donc pas usurpable. Accessible en mode SaaS et simple de mise en œuvre, cette solution utilise, pour créer cette preuve d’identité, directement ce dont dispose l’utilisateur (téléphone, ordinateur, tablette ou même navigateur) associé à des codes personnels ou à la biométrie.

Une diversité des moyens d’authentification qui répond aux attentes des petites et grandes organisations, aussi bien privées que publiques.

La sécurité, un item incontournable ?

Olivier Perroquin : Avant la crise sanitaire on constatait déjà une volonté des entreprises de sécuriser toujours plus leurs accès. L’année écoulée leur a donné raison. Nouveaux modes de travail hybrides, applications disponibles dans le Cloud, projets de transformation digitale, ou encore banque en ligne, autant de cas d’usages qui révèlent toute la pertinence de s’appuyer sur inWebo afin d’aborder efficacement ces évolutions.

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Recevez toute l'actualité de l'authentification forte

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous