Mapping of the Cyberdefense Landscape: Solutions to combine with MFA

Cyberdefense is an ever-changing landscape. Each player has its own specialities, its own specificities and ultimately its own area of expertise. For a complete protection of your infrastructure, it is key to be fully equipped with a set of tools and services. Each of them has a specific role to play, whether it is for log management, alerting, checking the integrity of the machines using anti-virus, anti-malware, etc.

Cyberdefense strategy: which tools to use?

Multifactor authentication (MFA) as a first layer of a cyberdefense strategy

Multifactor authentication (MFA), or strong authentication, is a key component of a Zero Trust security framework as it protects access to a network, application or other resource by ensuring that it is the legitimate person seeking access.

Let's imagine that MFA was a key to open the lock of the door accessing the company's data. If this key allows the right person to open the door, the security of the lock can be compromised by an open window. Thus, it is crucial to combine several cybersecurity tools and solutions to ensure that data is in a secure environment.

Mapping the Cyberdefense Tools to combine with MFA

To help you build a roadmap for the implementation of your cyberdefense strategy, inWebo has listed several solutions, classified in 3 categories:

  • Protection / Security
  • Admin / Governance
  • Communication / Sharing
Mapping cyber defence solutions - inWebo MFA

Integrate inWebo MFA into all your apps / tools in a fast & easy way

With the inWebo connectors, integrations, APIs and SDK, equip your applications with multi-factor authentication without changing your technical environment.

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrolment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Get in touch

Mapping des solutions de cyberdéfense à combiner avec du MFA

Le monde de la cyberdéfense est en perpétuelle évolution. Chaque acteur à ses spécialités, ses spécificités et finalement son domaine d’expertise. Pour une protection complète de son infrastructure, il est indispensable de se munir d’un panel d’outils et solutions qui vont chacune avoir un rôle bien précis, que ces soit pour la gestion des logs, pour l’alerting, pour la vérification de l’intégrité des machines avec les antivirus, anti-malware, etc.

Stratégie de cyberdéfense : quels outils utiliser ?

L’authentification multi-facteurs MFA comme premier rempart d’une stratégie de cyberdéfense

L’authentification multi-facteurs (MFA), ou authentification forte, est un élément clé du modèle de sécurité Zero Trust et protège les accès à un réseau, une application ou une autre ressource en s’assurant qu’il s’agit de la personne légitime souhaitant y accéder.

Imaginons que le MFA soit une clé permettant d’ouvrir une serrure de porte qui permettait d’accéder aux données de l’entreprise. Si cette clé permet à la bonne personne d’ouvrir la porte, la sécurité de la serrure peut être compromise dans l’éventualité d’une fenêtre ouverte. Ainsi, il est crucial de combiner plusieurs outils et solutions de cybersécurité pour s’assurer que les données soient dans un environnement sans failles.

Mapping des solutions de cyberdéfense à combiner au MFA

inWebo à répertorié plusieurs solutions de cyberdéfense, divisées en 3 catégories, permettant de se constituer une feuille de route pour la mise en place de sa stratégie de cyberdéfense :

  • Protection / Sécurité
  • Admin / Gouvernance
  • Communication / Partage
Mapping solutions cyberdfense - inWebo MFA

Profitez d’une intégration simple et rapide de la solution inWebo MFA

Avec les connecteurs, les intégrations, les API et le SDK d’inWebo, équipez vos applications en authentification multi-facteurs sans modifier votre environnement technique.​​

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Recevez toute l'actualité de l'authentification forte

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous