inWebo continues its international growth in Italy with a cutting-edge MFA for access & data security

As part of its ongoing international development, inWebo is currently carrying out it's multifactor authentication solution to the italian market with Filippetti SPA as a strategic partner.
Press-release-inwebo-filippetti

inWebo's multifactor authentication is brought to the Italian market with Filippetti Group

Recently, inWebo signed a partnership with Filippetti S.p.A, one of Italy's leading MultiCloud Service Providers. This new collaboration is a step forward for inWebo's strategic development as the company continues to expand its international activities. Indeed, companies from all industries, and all across the world, are looking for a cost-effective Multifactor Authentication MFA solution, in the cloud and easy to use while providing the highest security possible.

Over the past few days, several articles in the Italian press have highlighted the added value of this partnership to help companies address their cybersecurity needs and challenges. Indeed, they will be able to easily secure their access and protect their business data while benefiting from an end-to-end service from Filippetti which includes design, implementation and technical support.

01.net

Founded in 2008 in France, inWebo offers a multi-factor authentication SaaS solution (2FA / MFA) developed on a patented technology based on random dynamic keys, an element that substantially differentiates it from its competitors in the sector.

inWebo provides a unique strong authentication solution for all corporate assets, removing the need to use multiple authentication systems based on smartphone apps that are highly vulnerable to reverse-engineering. inWebo MFA solution provides a very high level of security and allows companies to improve the login experience of their users (employees, partners, etc.) thanks to a passwordless solution that also reduces the management effort for IT teams. Filippetti Group delivers inWebo MFA as an end-to-end service that includes design, implementation and technical support.

Pasquale Caruso, Cyber Security Manager and Solution Architect, Filippetti Group

Pasquale-Caruso-Gruppo-Filippetti

They're talking about us

inWebo MFA in the Italian press

Manuel-Minzoni

In Italy there is a significant growth in demand for effective and simple solutions to protect access to corporate data with a seek for cutting-edge technology. The market landscape is maybe full of big names but we see a lack of a truly smart, easy-to-use and flexible solution like inWebo MFA.

Manuel Minzoni, Sales Manager in Italy, inWebo

Filippetti S.p.A. offers a wide range of integrated solutions including: services and technologies (both on premise and in the cloud) for the modernisation of IT infrastructures, public, private and hybrid cloud, data & business applications, cyber security and vertical solutions for multiple markets.

Don't settle for just any MFA solution

Get in touch for a demo or to request a free trial of our multifactor authentication solution

Highest level of security on the market

inWebo MFA features the unique and patented technology of dynamic random keys. This ensures the highest level of security on the market. Solution certified by the French National Cybersecurity Agency (ANSSI).

Easy integration and deployment

Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, a solution that adapts to your technical architecture, without imposing new constraints. Deploy MFA quickly and on a very large scale, without human contact or logistics.

Passwordless and deviceless user experience

inWebo allows you to offer a simplified user experience, extended to all dimensions of authentication, from enrollment to login thanks to its universal, passwordless and deviceless tokens.

Receive all the latest news on strong authentication

Our latest news

Request a demo

inWebo poursuit sa croissance internationale en Italie et protège les accès et identités avec sa solution MFA

Dans la continuité de son développement à l’international, inWebo déploie ses activités sur le marché italien et commercialise sa solution d’authentification forte avec Filippetti SPA comme partenaire stratégique.
Press-release-inwebo-filippetti

L’authentification multifacteurs d’inWebo fait son entrée sur le marché italien avec le groupe Filippetti

inWebo a récemment signé un partenariat avec Filippetti S.p.A, l’un des principaux fournisseurs de services MultiCloud en Italie. Cette nouvelle collaboration marque une étape dans le développement stratégique d’inWebo, qui continue d’étendre ses activités à l’international. En effet, les entreprises du monde entier, quel que soit leur secteur d’activité, sont à la recherche d’une solution d’authentification forte MFA performante, disponible dans le cloud et facile à utiliser, tout en offrant la plus haute sécurité possible.

Depuis quelques jours, la presse italienne a publié plusieurs articles soulignant la valeur ajoutée de ce partenariat pour aider les entreprises à répondre à leurs besoins et challenges en matière de cybersécurité. En effet, celles-ci pourront facilement sécuriser leurs accès et protéger leurs données professionnelles avec la solution inWebo MFA, tout en bénéficiant d’un service de bout en bout proposé par Filippetti, qui comprend la phase de design, l’implémentation et le support technique.

01.net

Fondée en 2008 en France, inWebo propose une solution SaaS d’authentification multifacteurs (2FA / MFA) développée sur une technologie brevetée basée sur des clés dynamiques aléatoires, un élément de différenciation important sur son marché.

inWebo fournit une solution d’authentification forte unique pour toutes les applications de l’entreprise, supprimant ainsi la nécessité d’utiliser plusieurs systèmes d’authentification basés sur des applications pour smartphones, très vulnérables au reverse-engineering. La solution Passwordless inWebo MFA offre un très haut niveau de sécurité et permet aux entreprises d’améliorer l’expérience de connexion de leurs utilisateurs (employés, partenaires, etc.), mais aussi d’améliorer la productivité des équipes IT. Le Groupe Filippetti distribue la solution inWebo MFA avec un service de bout en bout qui comprend la phase de design, l’implémentation et le support technique.

Pasquale Caruso, Cyber ​​Security Manager and Solution Architect, Filippetti Group

Pasquale-Caruso-Gruppo-Filippetti

Ils parlent de nous

inWebo MFA dans la presse italienne

Manuel-Minzoni

Il y a une forte croissance de la demande en Italie pour des solutions efficaces, mais aussi simples, pour protéger l’accès aux données de l’entreprise. Le marché de l’authentification forte est peut-être composé de grands noms, mais nous constatons qu’il manque une solution MFA vraiment adaptée aux usages, facile à utiliser et flexible comme inWebo.

Manuel Minzoni, Sales Manager en Italie, inWebo

Filippetti S.p.A offre une large gamme de solutions intégrées comprenant : des services et des technologies (on premise et dans le cloud) pour la modernisation des infrastructures IT, le cloud public, privé et hybride, les données et les applications d’entreprise, la cyber sécurité et les solutions pour les différents types d’industries.

L'authentification forte MFA sans compromis

Contactez-nous pour une démo ou pour demander l'ouverture de votre compte de test

Très haut niveau de sécurité

inWebo MFA détient la technologie unique et brevetée des clés dynamiques aléatoires qui lui permet de proposer le plus haut niveau de sécurité du marché. Solution certifiée par l’ANSSI.

Intégration et déploiement facile

Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo MFA s’adapte à vos contraintes techniques, sans vous en imposer de nouvelles. Déployez un MFA rapidement et à grande échelle, sans contact humain et sans logistique.

Expérience utilisateur passwordless et deviceless

inWebo vous permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simplifiée, étendue à toutes les dimensions de l’authentification, de l’enrôlement à la connexion grâce à ses tokens universels, passwordless et deviceless.

Recevez toute l'actualité de l'authentification forte

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous