Multi-factor authentication made easy

Most cyber attacks originate from the theft and fraudulent use of identification data. Multi-factor authentication (MFA) is an effective countermeasure as long as the level of security offered by the solution is not compromised. inWebo is constantly innovating to ensure the highest level of security without compromising the user experience or the ease of integration and deployment.

Universal B2B / B2C multifactor authentication

inWebo allows your users to access their applications securely and in a very simple way, whether they are in the office or remotely, with or without a connection, no matter which device they are using.

360° protection

Secure ALL your applications: VPN, AMI, PAM and more. We protect access to resources and provide a unified connection experience across all sensitive applications.

Fluid experience

Offer your customers, employees, service providers and partners a simplified connection experience, without equipment constraints. We turn their smartphones, computers and even browsers into trusted terminals (tokens) for multi-factor authentication.

Simple integration

Immediately, easily and quickly deploy your multi-factor authentication projects without changing your architecture. Accessible in Saas, rich in connectors, API and SDK, inWebo adapts to your constraints without imposing new ones.

Compliance

Make sure you meet the legal requirements. We comply with security and privacy regulations (RGPD). Our transaction sealing technology is PSD2 compliant.

controlled budget

Enjoy complete protection with no surprises. Our all-in-one subscription model is only based on the number of users.

clear SLA

inWebo is committed to delivering quality of service. Benefit from our guarantee on the availability of your MFA solution and our explicit SLA (Service Level Agreement) adapted to the stakes of companies.

ANSSI Certification

ANSSI Certification

The inWebo multi-factor authentication technology is certified by the National Agency for Information Systems Security. This certification attests to the robustness of a product. As a user, by choosing a certified product, you are assured that the functionalities offer a proven level of security and resist attacks of a determined level. See the ANSSI certification brochure

Label France Cybersecurity

France Cybersecurity Label 2020

The "France Cybersecurity Label" guarantees all users that the products and services are French and that they have clear and well defined features, with a high level of quality attested by an independent jury. Learn more about the Label.

We are very satisfied with inWebo's Multifactor Authentication Solution (MFA) which meets all our requirements. We use it for remote access of external providers and IT administrators. Its integration and implementation was extremely easy. Moreover, the solution is user friendly.

Vesna Petrovic

Chief Information Security Officer, OTP Bank

Vesna Petrovic IOC

inWebo can be integrated into all your SaaS applications, VPN access solutions, Privileged Accounts (PAM), Single Sign-On (SSO), Identity and Access Management (IAM) and even from the design stage of your applications.

inWebo's multi-factor authentication solution meets your authentication needs and protects your resources with flexible integration modes that can be adapted to the specific context of each need.

Many options to enhance the security of your authentication

According to your needs, you can use inWebo to add a security layer to existing application passwords, to replace them entirely, to combine biometric authentication along with any token authentication, or even to limit the number of authorized tokens.

  • 2-factor authentication (2FA)
  • Step-Up authentication (or 2nd factor)
  • Passwordless authentication
  • Authentication by application
  • Deviceless authentication (browser token)
  • Transactions Sealing
cybersecurity strong authentication MFA

Turn any device or application into an authentication tool

security identities MFA authentication

A turnkey multi-factor authentication solution

inWebo helps you to meet the challenge of managing strong authentication on networks of several thousand users. This involves integration, testing, provisioning, embedding, user support, administration, auditing, usage data analysis...

We make sure that all of these areas are fully covered in our solution. Thanks to our programming interface (API) and development kit (SDK), you can execute them from existing tools at any time. Provisioning and integration are supported from your identity management platform.

The IWDS tool (inWebo Directory Sync) is designed to help you synchronize users, groups and processes within your inWebo account. Integrated and customizable tools will help you deploy our solution to all your users without having to create a workflow. Our authentication tools are available for download and can be customized with your brandring.

New features

Transactions Sealing

With the arrival of the PSD2 in Europe, ensuring the security of transactions is becoming a regulatory issue for all commercial and financial players. inWebo provides a transaction sealing solution that establishes a dynamic link between the transaction, the amount and the beneficiary. Therefore, the transaction becomes unrepudiable.

Strong authentication for AZURE Active Directory

inWebo's strong authentication solution can be integrated with Microsoft's cloud-based identity and access management service (Azure AD). With fast and easy integration and deployment, you can benefit from the combination of enhanced security and a seamless user experience.
Find out more

Whatever your business activity, protecting digital identities is essential.

Multi-factor authentication (MFA) suitable for all sectors

Aware of the problems and challenges specific to each sector, inWebo assists the various players in the implementation of a safer, simpler and more productive digital environment. Discover the benefits of our MFA solution adapted to your sector of activity.

Healthcare

Health information is highly sensitive. How to secure identities and IS access to protect them?

Retail

How can we secure the many touch points by simplifying the user experience to improve conversion rates?

Financial Services

How to comply with PSD2 without compromising the customer experience and the ease of integration?

MFA inWebo strong authentication

Our latest news

Get in touch

La haute sécurité en toute simplicité

La plupart des cyberattaques trouvent leur origine dans le vol et l’utilisation frauduleuse de données d’identification. L’authentification multi-facteurs (MFA) constitue une parade efficace, à condition de ne pas transiger sur le niveau de sécurité offert par la solution. inWebo innove en permanence pour garantir une très haute sécurité sans compromettre l’expérience utilisateur ni la facilité d’intégration et de déploiement.

L’authentification forte multi-facteurs sans compromis

inWebo permet à vos utilisateurs d’accéder à leurs applications en toute sécurité et de façon extrêmement simple, au bureau ou à distance, avec ou sans connexion et ce, quel que soit le terminal utilisé.

protection 360°

Sécurisez TOUTES vos applications : VPN, IAM, PAM et bien plus encore. Nous protégeons l’accès aux ressources et offrons une expérience de connexion unifiée sur l’ensemble des applications sensibles.

Expérience fluide

Offrez à vos clients, employés, prestataires et partenaires une expérience de connexion simplifiée, sans contrainte d’équipement. Nous transformons leurs smartphones, ordinateurs et même navigateurs en terminaux de confiance (tokens) à fin d’authentification.

Intégration facile

Déployez immédiatement, facilement et rapidement vos projets MFA sans changer votre architecture. Accessible en Saas, riche en connecteurs, API et SDK, inWebo s’adapte à vos contraintes sans vous en imposer de nouvelles.

Conformité

Mettez-vous en conformité. Nous respectons les réglementations en matière de sécurité et de protection de la vie privée (RGPD). Notre technologie de scellement des transactions est conforme avec la DSP2.

budget maitrisé

Profitez d’une protection complète et sans surprise. Notre modèle de souscription tout-en-un est uniquement lié au nombre d’utilisateurs.

SLA clairs

inWebo s’engage sur la qualité de service. Bénéficiez de notre garantie sur la disponibilité de votre solution de MFA et de nos SLA (Service Level Agreement) explicites adaptés aux enjeux des entreprises.

Certification ANSSI

Certification ANSSI

La certification de l’Agence nationale de la sécurité des systèmes d’information atteste de la robustesse d’un produit. En tant qu’utilisateur en choisissant un produit certifié, vous êtes assuré que les fonctionnalités offrent un niveau de sécurité éprouvé, et résistent aux attaques d’un niveau déterminé. Voir la brochure de certification ANSSI

Label France Cybersecurity

Label France Cybersecurity 2020

Le label «France Cybersecurity» est la garantie pour les utilisateurs que les produits et services qui le portent sont français et qu’ils possèdent des fonctionnalités claires et bien définies, avec un niveau de qualité attesté par un jury indépendant. En savoir plus sur le Label.

Nous sommes très satisfaits de la solution d’authentification multi-facteurs (MFA) d’inWebo qui répond à toutes nos exigences. Nous l’utilisons pour l’accès à distance des fournisseurs externes et des administrateurs informatiques. Son intégration et sa mise en œuvre ont été extrêmement faciles. De plus, la solution est user friendly.

Vesna Petrovic

Chief Information Security Officer, OTP Bank

Vesna Petrovic CIO

inWebo peut s’intégrer dans toutes vos applications SaaS, solutions d’accès VPN, comptes à privilèges (PAM), Single Sign-On (SSO), gestion des identités et des accès (IAM) et même dès la conception de vos applications.

La solution MFA d’inWebo répond à vos besoins d’authentification et protège vos ressources avec des modes d’intégration souples et adaptables au contexte particulier de chaque besoin.

De nombreuses options pour renforcer le niveau de sécurité de vos authentifications

En fonction de vos besoins, vous pouvez utiliser inWebo pour ajouter une couche de sécurité aux mots de passe des applications existantes, pour les remplacer entièrement, pour combiner une authentification biométrique avec une authentification de terminal, ou même pour limiter les terminaux autorisés.

  • Authentification à 2 facteurs (2FA)
  • Authentification Step-Up (ou 2ème facteur)
  • Authentification passwordless
  • Authentification par navigateur ou application
  • Scellement des transactions
sécurité authentification forte MFA

Transformez n’importe quel appareil ou application en un outil d’authentification

sécurité identités MFA authentification

Une solution d’authentification forte clé en main

inWebo vous aide à relever le défi que représente la gestion de l’authentification forte sur des parcs de plusieurs milliers d’utilisateurs. Cela implique l’intégration, le test, le provisionnement, l’embarquement, le support aux utilisateurs, l’administration, l’audit, l’analyse des données d’utilisation…

Nous nous assurons que ces activités sont entièrement couvertes dans notre solution. Grâce à notre interface de programmation (API) et à notre kit de développement (SDK), vous pouvez toujours les exécuter à partir des outils existants. Le provisionnement et l’intégration sont pris en charge à partir de votre plate-forme de gestion des identités.

L’outil IWDS (inWebo Directory Sync) est conçu pour vous aider à synchroniser les utilisateurs, les groupes et les processus avec votre authentification inWebo.  Des outils intégrés et personnalisables vous aideront à déployer notre solution auprès des utilisateurs sans avoir à créer de workflow. Nos applications d’authentification sont disponibles en téléchargement et seront automatiquement personnalisées avec votre logo et le nom de votre service.

Nouvelles fonctionnalités

Scellement des transactions

Avec l’avènement de la DSP2 en Europe, garantir la sécurité des transactions devient un enjeu réglementaire pour l’ensemble des acteurs commerciaux et financiers. inWebo propose une solution de scellement des transactions qui permet d’établir un lien dynamique entre l’opération, le montant et le bénéficiaire, rendant alors la transaction non répudiable.

L’authentification forte pour AZURE Active Directory

La solution d’authentification forte d’inWebo est compatible avec le service de gestion des accès et identités basé sur le cloud de Microsoft (Azure AD). Avec une intégration et un déploiement rapides et faciles, bénéficiez alors de la combinaison d’une sécurité renforcée et d’une expérience utilisateur fluidifiée.
En savoir plus

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, la protection des identités numériques est indispensable

L’authentification forte adaptée à tous les secteurs

Conscient des problématiques et enjeux spécifiques à chacun des secteurs, inWebo accompagne les différents acteurs dans la mise en place d’un environnement digital plus sûr, plus simple et plus productif. Découvrez les bénéfices de notre solution adaptée à votre secteur d’activité.

Santé

Les informations de santé sont hautement sensibles. Comment sécuriser les identités et les accès au SI pour les protéger ?

Commerce

Comment sécuriser les nombreux points de contact en simplifiant l’expérience utilisateur pour améliorer les taux de conversion ?

Services Financiers

Comment se mettre en conformité avec la DSP2 sans compromettre ni l’expérience client ni la facilité d’intégration ?

Cybersécurité MFA

Nos dernières actualités

Essai gratuit