Partner werden

Vertrauen und Sicherheit in der IT sind immer wichtigere Anliegen für Ihre Kunden. Mit inWebo in Ihrem Portfolio bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einfache und sichere Antworten auf die Herausforderungen bei den Themen Cloud-, Mobile- und Web-Sicherheit. Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unser Partner Team.

Partner-Programm

Sie suchen einen 2FA Anbieter, der Ihnen hilft auf dem Markt den entscheidenden Unterschied und Ihren Kunden Lösungen mit hohem Mehrwert zu bieten? Sehen Sie hier, warum sich eine Partnerschaft mit inWebo lohnt:

  • Time to Security: Unsere SaaS-Lösungen lassen sich mit vorhandenen Architekturen einsetzen, neue Infrastrukturen oder endlose Integrationsprojekte sind dank integrierter Schnittstellen (Connector für Radius, SOAP / REST, SAML v2, etc.) nicht notwendig.
  • Enrollment und Management:Alle unsere Token sind Software-basiert, kostenlos und lassen sich über eine Self-Service Funktion administrieren. Die Verwaltung der Anmeldeinformationen, d.h. Token und Passwörter, sind völlig in unseren Lösungen integriert. Ihre Kunden brauchen sich daher nur um die Verteilung von Benutzer und und Benutzerrechte zu kümmern. Dank unserer Tools und APIs, können sie diese in ihrer gewohnten Umgebung und den vorhanden Prozessen (Verzeichnisdienste, IAM, Workflows, Helpdesk) verwalten.
  • Multi-Purpose: Ihre Kunden müssen den VPN-Zugang von Laptops für ihre Mitarbeiter sichern? Eine Extranet-Anbindung für ihre weltweiten Partner, ohne Einschränkungen mit welchem Gerät, gewähren? Einen sicheren Zugang zu Messaging von Smartphones anbieten? Die Nutzung von SaaS-Anwendungen von Tablets? … Unsere Lösungen sind für all diese Fälle weltweit von einem Ort einsetzbar. Vermeiden Sie daher unnötige Insel-Lösungen!
  • Sicherheit: Was bringt Ihnen eine 2FA-Lösung, die ein Sicherheitsniveau bietet, wie das von einfachen Passwörtern? Leider ist es das, was Ihre Kunden mit den üblichen Soft-Token Lösungen erhalten. Beim Einsatz sehen diese Lösungen einfach aus, haben aber bei der Sicherheit große Defizite. Unsere Soft-Token setzen Einmalpasswörter-Technologien ein (zufällige dynamische Schlüssel und Laufzeitschlüssel), die in unseren Entwicklungszentren entstanden, von akademischen Forschungszentren überprüft und von offiziellen Behörden patentiert und zertifiziert sind (Partnerbehörde des BSI). Um die Bedrohungen Ihrer Kunden zu mindern, bieten wir unsere 2FA Technologien wesentlich effizienter an, als das Marketing von globalen Sicherheits-Softwareanbietern verspricht.
  • Trusted Platform: Die Cloud bietet viele Möglichkeiten, aber sollten Ihre Kunden auch die Authentifizierung mit auslagern? Die Antwort ist ja, wenn sie Kontrolle über ihre Risiken behalten und solange Verantwortlichkeiten außerhalb ihrer Kontrolle sind (Anbieter, Hosting-Unternehmen, Vertragspartner). Die hardwarebasierte (HSM, Hardware Security Module), vertrauenswürdige Plattform von inWebo, erlaubt Ihren Kunden die vollständige und ausschließliche Kontrolle über ihren starken Authentifizierungsdienst zu halten. Sie werden Stand heute keine äquivalente Lösung auf dem Markt finden.
  • Engagement für Innovation: inWebo ist ein Nischenplayer, der sich voll und ganz auf die Entwicklung und den Betrieb von vertrauensvollen Lösungen konzentriert. Betrachten Sie uns als privilegierten Partner und nutzen Sie die Hebelwirkung der Innovation, die Unterscheidungsmerkmale und den Mehrwert unserer Lösungen.

Dieses Programm ist für:

  • System- und Sicherheitsintegratoren : Sie bieten einen Service rund um unsere Lösungen, während Sie die Kunden in ihren Projekten unterstützen
  • SaaS-Anbieter, Hosting und IaaS-Anbieter: Sie erweitern Ihre Dienstleistungen mit einem neuen Maß an Sicherheit und Vertrauen
  • Entwickler, Web- und Mobile-Agenturen: Sie fügen auf einer einfachen Weise eine sichere Authentifizierung für Ihre Web, Smartphones und Tablets Anwendungen ein

InWebo Partner:

• EMEA             • Nordamerika             Naher Osten

Wir sind stolz mit den folgenden Unternehmen zusammen zu arbeiten.

RAHBORD SYSTEM NARVAN is a network security solutions provider based in Tehran, Iran. Employing a team of highly skilled professionals, the company has completed a variety of enterprise turn-key projects, including procurement of the equipment and parts, installation, integration, and 24×7 support. RSN provides a variety of products and services to the banks and their customers and meets world-class standards for requirements such as integrity, scalability, effectiveness, business continuity, flexibility, and business compliance.
Spring Software Solution is a service provider with primary focus of providing digital transformation and Data security through various products. Their solutions helps businesses in real-time analytics, Brand Enhancement, Digital Presence, Endpoint and Data Security. The goal is to provide value to our vendor partners, channel partners, and end customers alike. They are focused on selecting best of breed technologies to support there vision and providing full support around these products.

Find a Partner or Become a Partner

Online trust and security are becoming major concerns for your customers. By adding inWebo to your portfolio, you provide simple & secure answers to your customers’ concerns about Cloud, Mobile, and Web security. Contact our Partner Team now!

Find a Partner or a Reseller

Use the form on this page if you need one of our partner service companies to assist you with inWebo solutions, or simply if you’re looking for a reseller in your geography. We’ll gladly help!

Partner Program

You’re looking for a 2FA vendor helping you differentiate and bring high value added solutions for your customers? Here’s why you should consider inWebo as a privileged partner:

  • Time to Security: Our SaaS solutions work with the existing architecture, with no new infrastructure or endless integration project, thanks to built-in standard “connectors” (Radius, SOAP/REST, SAML v2, etc.)
  • Enrollment and Management: All our tokens are software, available for free, and self-service. Credentials management – i.e. tokens and passwords – being totally integrated in our solutions, your customers focus on distributing and managing user rights. Thanks to our tools and APIs, they do so in their usual environments and processes (directories, IAM, workflows, helpdesk)
  • Multi-Purpose: Your customers need to authenticate VPN access for their employees from their labtops? To secure Extranet access for their worldwide partners without imposing restrictions on the device they connect from? To secure access to messaging from smartphones? Access to SaaS applications from tablets? … Our solutions cover all these cases in one place, and many more. Enough with “silo” solutions!
  • Security: what’s the use of deploying a 2FA solution that brings a level of security equivalent to that of a basic password? Sadly enough, this is what your customers get with the usual soft-tokens, the demonstration being quite straightforward from a security standpoint. Our soft-tokens embed One-Time-Password technologies (random dynamic keys and run-time keys) that have been developed in our labs, patented, evaluated by academic research, and certified (in France by ANSSI). In order to mitigate the threats leading your customers to adopt 2FA, our technologies are much more efficient than the marketing of global security vendors
  • Trusted Platform: The Cloud offers a lot of opportunities, but can your customers really outsource their strong authentication? Yes, if they keep a control over their risks, and as long as they don’t enter a delegation chain that is out of their control (vendor, hosting companies, contractors). The trusted platform built by inWebo around HSM equipment (Hardware Security Modules) allow your customers to keep a full and exclusive control over their strong authentication service. With no equivalent on the market as of today
  • Commitment To Innovation: inWebo is a niche player, fully focused on designing and operating trusted solutions. Please consider us as a privileged partner, and leverage on the innovation, the differentiation, and the added value brought by our solutions

This program is made for

  • Systems and security integrators: providing service with our solutions while supporting your customers in their projects
  • SaaS vendors, hosting and IaaS providers: our solutions bring new levels of security and trust to your products
  • Developers, web and mobile agencies: integrate security into your developments for web, smartphones and tablets

Featured Partners:

• Middle East             • North America

We’re proud to work with the following companies.

tessa-logo Tose Sakht Afzar (TESSA) was founded in 1996. TESSA is a leading Information Technology solutions provider in Iran. We support our customers by delivering datacenter design, procurement and construction, information security, network support and maintenance to help them secure their business against risks.