Our partners

Discover our international partners. Feel free to contact us to recommend a partner in your geographical area, whatever the stage of your authentication or identity and access management (IAM) project: strategy, vendor evaluation, proof of concept, design and implementation.

Status
All
Integrator
Reseller
  • Computer security - health data
    7 Médical offers solutions to make health data interoperable and accessible in mobility by healthcare professionals and patients.
  • Consulting company
    Accenture is a global management consulting, technology and outsourcing company. Combining its experience and research and innovation capabilities developed and implemented with the world's leading organizations across all businesses and industries, Accenture helps its clients - corporations and governments - strengthen their performance.
  • France
    Service Integrator
    ADINES is an integrator of services and IT infrastructure solutions with high added value. The company assists in the study, implementation, operation and continuous improvement of IT infrastructures in the fields of networks and telecommunications, systems, storage and information security.
  • Consulting company
    Advens is a company specialized in information security management. It helps organizations, public or private, to manage information security in perfect alignment with their business challenges and to improve their performance. Their approach is based on in-depth sectoral expertise in the fields of distribution, finance, industry, health, services or public administration.
  • Solution Integrator
    Ai³ is a consulting company and integrator of innovative solutions based on Microsoft technologies. Ai³ provides its customers with its expertise and know-how to optimize their productivity while respecting their constraints and needs within the framework of a resolutely original and indispensable vision: Usage.
  • Consulting company
    Antea Group is an international environmental engineering and consulting company specializing in complete solutions in the fields of environment, health and safety, and sustainable development.
  • Service Provider
    AntemetA is a French company specialized in infrastructure and cloud computing since 1995. AntemetA helps companies to transform their information systems. The company offers a mastery of technologies around five key competencies: Network, Infrastructure, Cybersecurity, Data Management and Application.
  • Service Provider
    AVENET offers a complete portfolio of products in the field of connectivity, data centers and their management. The company also provides security solutions based on source code analysis and we also offer encryption devices for the protection of your data and e-mail communication.
  • Consulting company
    Axians supports its clients - private companies, public sector, operators and service providers - in the evolution of their infrastructures and digital solutions. Through consulting, design, integration and services, Axians develops customised solutions to transform technology into added value.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Base4 Security helps its customers to prevent and mitigate all kinds of cyber threats in a very effective way. Base4 Security specializes in CyberSOC, intrusion testing, vulnerability research assessment, cyber security consulting, security solution implementation, cloud security, DevSecOps, etc.
  • Computer security
    Bizsecure Asia Pacific is a leading distributor of IT security solutions and specializes in IT/OT cybersecurity. Bizsecure's mission is to provide innovative, world-class solutions to protect users' digital assets from cyber attacks.
  • IT Solutions Reseller
    Brain Networks is a value-added reseller specializing in cyber security and network architecture. Brain Networks has built its reputation on technical expertise, commercial responsiveness and commitment to results.
  • Consulting and IT services
    From IT architecture consulting to software sales, Braincon supports companies with customized services and solutions to ensure that the organization's processes are productive and uninterrupted.
  • Telecommunications
    A world-renowned telecommunications company in Mexico, C3NTRO enables unified communication over the Internet using a cloud-based network and advanced VoIP technology.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Céfiros, although very young, is composed of professionals with more than 20 years of experience in the cybersecurity market. Their mission is to give a real added value to the different actors of the market, adapting to the needs of each one and becoming the link between customer, integrator and manufacturer.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Claranet is an expert in the modernization and operation of critical applications and infrastructures. Their growing global presence is based on their original foundation: a local service provided by local teams, using a mix of local and international infrastructures.
  • Computer security
    Conpal is a manufacturer and provider of IT security solutions focused on encryption, device security, authentication and secure identities. The company develops its own products and offers software solutions and technologies from partner companies.
  • Computer security
    CPSD develops high quality encryption solutions for security-conscious companies. The company also supports its customers through numerous technological partnerships.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Cyber Security Management protects and secures infrastructures and information systems. They guarantee system reliability and data confidentiality thanks to a tailor-made service, a team of qualified specialists and the use of the most innovative technologies.
  • Service Provider
    Data Control TI is a company specialized in computer systems which, after more than 20 years in the ICT sector, has managed to invest its experience to reinvent itself, in order to offer cybersecurity solutions. To do so, it has a team of professionals with extensive experience in protecting the computer systems of a multitude of organizations in different fields.
  • Computer security
    Digital.Security is dedicated to helping companies to continuously improve the way they protect their information and support them in securing their digital transformation and the opportunities offered by IoT.
  • IT Consulting, Cybersecurity
    A renowned international IT and Cybersecurity Consultancy, EVA Group assists major accounts and SMEs in the luxury goods, banking, industry and services sectors, as well as governmental agencies since 2007.
  • Identity and Access Management (IAM)
    Evidian is Atos Origin's Identity and Access Management (IAM) software suite. Evidian IAM is the European leader in IAM software, with a rapidly growing presence outside the European continent, notably in the United States and Japan.
  • Solution Integrator
    Exaprobe, a subsidiary of the Econocom group, supports companies at every stage of their digital journey. The company defines, integrates and operates digital services and infrastructures for all network, security, unified communication and audiovisual needs, both in-house and in the Cloud.
  • Computer security
    ExecuData is a service company in the field of cybersecurity. The company has a certified staff to monitor and administer the various security solutions so that the customer companies can fully dedicate themselves to their activity.
  • Consulting and IT services
    GLT is an expert in the field of new information technologies and data security. The company provides a full range of services in auditing, consulting, design, implementation and maintenance of information systems.
  • Computer security
    I-TRACING is an expert company in computer security, specializing in the traceability of information, the impact of legal compliance on information systems, the security of information systems and telecommunications, and the enhancement of electronic evidence and traces.
  • Consulting and IT services
    As a trusted technological partner, the Group supports its customers in their digital transformation process, ensuring better IT protection for their organizations, developing their infrastructures and offering them a team specializing in information technology.
  • Services, Distribution and Cloud
    Organized in 3 IT divisions "Services, Distribution & Cloud", Iliane is specialized in digital transformation. The company has been providing companies in the Pays de la Loire, Brittany and Centre-Val de Loire regions with global solutions for their Information Systems since 1982.
  • Provider of IT solutions and services
    Insight is a global provider of solutions and services for digital innovation, data center and cloud transformation, connected workforce and supply chain optimization.
  • Ironie SAS
    IT Consulting
    Ironie.fr is a consulting company and integrator specialized in cybersecurity. Ironie works with its customers to implement solutions that enable them to achieve their goals and objectives regarding their information systems security.
  • Computer security
    LEXFO is an independent firm of audits and technical expertise in information systems security whose vocation is to help its clients in the protection of their information assets through an offensive approach.
  • IT Services
    MBV has 3 areas of expertise including MBV Si - IT Services. MBV Si has extensive experience ranging from secure hosting with high added value to the complete delegation of IT services for companies.
  • Service Provider
    Mechsoft Technologies is a leading IT solutions distributor based in Dubai, specializing in the implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), backup and cyber security solutions.
  • IT Solutions Distributor
    Multipoint is a company that distributes data security and networking software and hardware products in Israel, Greece, Malta and Cyprus.
  • Computer security
    New Vision SoftLan is a national company specializing in information security services and technologies whose goal is to guarantee the continuity of organizations' activities.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Nomios supports its customers in the study, choice, installation, operation, evolution and maintenance of security solutions and performance optimization of corporate networks.
  • Consulting and IT services
    NOVACS' main objective is to help public and private companies introduce new technologies into their environment. NOVACS is a partner of choice for introducing innovation and supporting customers in their digital transformation.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Novidy's specialises in the network and security market, and is involved in the areas of consulting and auditing, integration and support, and Security Management services on security architectures.
  • IT Solutions Distributor
    NSS is an international distributor of advanced IT solutions, covering technology areas such as information security, networking, unified communications, data storage, virtualization and data center infrastructure systems.
  • Consulting and IT services
    ON-X is an independent French consulting firm specialized in consulting and integration of digital technology in companies, administrations and communities.
  • Computer security
    Openminded is a pure French cybersecurity player. The company addresses the needs of all types of customers in the public or private sector, both large accounts, ETIs and SMEs.
  • Computer security
    Orange Cyberdefense is the leader in cyber security in Europe and supports companies in securing their activities and data.
  • Consulting and IT services
    The Ozitem group is the addition of two infrastructure experts: Ozitem for in-situ infrastructure and Owentis for cloud infrastructure. Their objective: to bring value to your IT ecosystem.
  • Computer security
    Paradigma-IT is specialized in the fields of computer security and the sale of software and hardware. In addition, the company provides commercial support to service providers and manufacturers in the field of IT security.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Prolival is a French IT company specialising in the design, implementation and management of IT infrastructures for its clients.
  • Computer security
    Rampar is a major French player in integration, Cloud and Managed Services in the fields of Cybersecurity and Infrastructure.
  • IT Solutions Distributor
    REAL security is an international distribution company specialized in the field of cybersecurity products and solutions. The company also provides its customers with consulting, planning, implementation, training and support services.
  • Provider of IT solutions and services
    S&T Albania is an end-to-end systems provider that offers a portfolio of services specific to its customers' market in the areas of consulting, integration and outsourcing.
  • Consulting and IT services
    SCC is one of the largest independent IT groups in Europe. SCC provides services in data centre, network and communications modernisation, workplace productivity, business process outsourcing, security and innovation.
  • SecureFLO
    Cybersecurity
    SecureFLO is a boutique cybersecurity and privacy services firm. The company provides assessments, testing and training to help its customers reduce data security and privacy risks.
  • Consulting and IT services
    SHI helps companies develop strategies and solutions that will foster innovation, collaboration and cyber security - with a focus on cost optimization.
  • IT Solutions Distributor
    SMLB-NEXT is a wholesaler specialized in the distribution of business solutions for 25 years. Its mission is to simplify and fluidify relations between suppliers, customers and end users.
  • Consulting and IT services
    Sodifrance ensures the transition between legacy IS and new IT models, enabling organizations of all sizes to strengthen their competitiveness and collaborate more effectively thanks to innovative solutions focused on mobility, security, Big Data and the Cloud.
  • Provider of IT solutions and services
    SoftwareONE is a leading global provider of platforms, solutions and services. Their offerings range from licensing and procurement to software lifecycle management and all aspects of the Cloud, consulting, delivery and management.
  • Computer security
    SYNETIS brings both functional and technological advice and expertise to companies in order to secure their IS in a global way.
  • Consulting and IT services
    TechG Infotech will create a new technology service center, whose slogan "Support with New Technology" reflects the innovative and customer-centric offerings aimed at integrating technology into businesses. With their alternative thinking and their principle of accepting no limits, they are driving positive change towards a new world of new opportunities.
  • Central purchasing agency
    UGAP is a public industrial and commercial establishment created in 1985 and placed under the dual supervision of the Ministry of Finance and Public Accounts, on the one hand, and the Ministry of National Education, on the other hand. Today, it is the only "generalist" French public purchasing centre and is a specific player in public purchasing.
  • Computer security
    For more than a decade, WALLIX has been protecting companies' most critical IT and strategic assets from data leakage, making it the European expert in privileged access management.

Our latest news

Get in touch

Nos partenaires

Découvrez nos partenaires à dimension internationale. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous recommander un partenaire dans votre zone géographique, quelle que soit l’étape de votre projet d’authentification ou de gestion des identités et des accès (IAM) : stratégie, évaluation des fournisseurs, preuve de concept, conception et mise en œuvre.

Status
All
Integrator
Reseller
  • Sécurité informatique - données de santé
    7 Médical propose des solutions pour rendre les données de santé interopérables et accessibles en mobilité par les professionnels de santé et les patients.
  • Entreprise de conseil
    Accenture est une entreprise internationale de conseil en management, technologies et externalisation. Combinant son expérience et ses capacités de recherche et d’innovation développées et mises en œuvre auprès des plus grandes organisations du monde sur l’ensemble des métiers et secteurs d’activité, Accenture aide ses clients - entreprises et administrations - à renforcer leur performance.
  • France
    Intégrateur de services
    ADINES est un intégrateur de services et de solutions d’infrastructure informatique à forte valeur ajoutée. La société accompagne dans l’étude, la mise en œuvre, l’exploitation et l’amélioration continue des infrastructures informatiques dans les domaines des réseaux et télécommunications, des systèmes, du stockage et de la sécurité de l’information.
  • Entreprise de conseil
    Advens est une société spécialisée en management de la sécurité de l'information. Elle aide les organisations, publiques ou privées, à piloter la sécurité de l'information en parfait alignement avec leurs enjeux métiers et pour en améliorer la performance. Leur approche repose sur une expertise sectorielle pointue dans les domaines de la distribution, de la finance, de l'industrie, de la santé, des services ou de l'administration publique.
  • Intégrateur de solutions
    Société de Conseil et intégrateur de solutions innovantes reposant sur les technologies Microsoft, Ai³ apporte, à ses clients, son expertise et son savoir-faire pour optimiser leur productivité tout en respectant leurs contraintes et leurs besoins dans le cadre d’une vision résolument originale et indispensable : l'Usage.
  • Entreprise de conseil
    Antea Group est une société internationale d'ingénierie et de conseil en environnement spécialisée dans des solutions complètes dans les domaines de l'environnement, de la santé et de la sécurité, et du développement durable.
  • Fournisseur de services
    AntemetA est une société française spécialisée dans les infrastructures et le cloud computing depuis 1995. AntemetA aide les entreprises à transformer leurs systèmes d'information. L'entreprise propose une maîtrise des technologies autour de cinq compétences clés : Réseau, Infrastructure, Cybersécurité, Gestion des données et Application.
  • Fournisseur de services
    AVENET propose un portefeuille complet de produits dans le domaine de la connectivité, des centres de données et de leur gestion. L'entreprise fournit également des solutions de sécurité basées sur l'analyse du code source et nous proposons également des dispositifs de cryptage pour la protection de vos données et de la communication par e-mail.
  • Entreprise de conseil
    Axians accompagne ses clients - entreprises privées, secteur public, opérateurs et fournisseurs de services – dans l’évolution de leurs infrastructures et de leurs solutions digitales. Au travers d’activités de conseil, de conception, d’intégration et de services, Axians développe des solutions sur mesure afin de transformer la technologie en valeur ajoutée.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Base4 Security aide ses clients à prévenir et à atténuer toutes sortes de cyber-menaces de manière très efficace. Base4 Security est spécialisée dans le CyberSOC, les tests d'intrusions, l'évaluation des recherches sur les vulnérabilités, le conseil en cybersécurité, l'implémentation de solutions de sécurité, la sécurité du cloud, DevSecOps, etc.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Bizsecure Asia Pacific est leader dans la distribution de solutions de sécurité informatique et se spécialise dans la cybersécurité IT/OT. La mission de Bizsecure est de fournir des solutions innovantes de classe mondiale pour protéger les biens numériques des utilisateurs contre les cyberattaques.
  • Revendeur solutions IT
    Brain Networks est un revendeur à valeur ajoutée, spécialisé dans la cybersécurité et l'architecture de réseau. Brain Networks a bâti sa renommée grâce à son expertise technique, sa réactivité commerciale et son engagement à obtenir des résultats.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Du conseil en architecture IT à la vente de logiciels, Braincon accompagne les entreprises avec des services et solutions sur mesure pour garantir que les processus de l'organisation sont productifs et ininterrompus.
  • Télécommunication
    Entreprise de télécommunication de renommée mondiale au Mexique, C3NTRO permet de communiquer de manière unifiée sur Internet grâce à un réseau en "cloud" et à la technologie VoIP avancée.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Céfiros, bien que très jeune, est composée de professionnels ayant plus de 20 ans d'expérience sur le marché de la cybersécurité. Leur mission est de donner une réelle valeur ajouter aux différents acteurs du marché, en s'adaptant aux besoins de chacun et en devenant le lien entre client, intégrateur et fabricant.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Claranet est un expert en matière de modernisation et d'exploitation d'applications et d'infrastructures critiques. Leur présence mondiale croissante repose sur leur fondement d'origine : un service local fourni par des équipes locales, utilisant un mélange d'infrastructures locales et internationales.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Conpal est un fabricant et fournisseur de solutions de sécurité informatique axé sur le cryptage, la sécurité des appareils, l'authentification et les identités sécurisées. La société développe ses propres produits et propose des solutions logicielles et des technologies d'entreprises partenaires.
  • Sécurité informatique
    CPSD développe des solutions de cryptage de haute qualité pour les entreprises soucieuses de la sécurité. L'entreprise accompagne également ses clients à travers de nombreux partenariats technologiques.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Cyber Security Management protège et sécurise les infrastructures et systèmes d'information. Ils garantissent ainsi la fiabilité des systèmes et la confidentialité des données grâce à une prise en charge sur mesure, une équipe de spécialistes qualifiés et l'emploi de technologies les plus innovantes.
  • Fournisseur de services
    Data Control TI est une société spécialisée dans les systèmes informatiques qui, après plus de 20 ans dans le secteur des TIC, a réussi à investir son expérience pour se réinventer, afin de proposer des solutions de cybersécurité. Pour cela, elle dispose d'une équipe de professionnels possédant une vaste expérience dans la protection des systèmes informatiques d'une multitude d'organisations de domaines différents.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Digital.Security a pour vocation d’aider les entreprises à améliorer en continu la manière dont elles protègent leurs informations et les accompagner dans la sécurisation de leur transformation digitale et des opportunités offertes par l’IoT.
  • Gestion des identités et des accès (IAM)
    Evidian est la suite logicielle de gestion des identités et des accès (IAM), d'Atos. Evidian IAM est le leader européen des logiciels de IAM, avec une présence en pleine croissance en dehors du continent européen et notamment aux Etats-Unis et au Japon.
  • Intégrateur de solutions
    Exaprobe, filiale du groupe Econocom, accompagne les entreprises à chaque étape de leur parcours numérique. La société définit, intègre et exploite des services et des infrastructures numériques pour tous les besoins de réseaux, de sécurité, de communication unifiée et audiovisuelle, en interne et dans le Cloud.
  • Sécurité informatique
    ExecuData est une société de services dans le domaine de la cybersécurité. La société dispose d'un personnel certifié pour surveiller et administrer les différentes solutions de sécurité afin que les entreprises clientes puissent se consacrer pleinement à leur activité.
  • Conseil et services IT
    GLT un expert dans le secteur des nouvelles technologies informatiques et de la sécurité des données. L'entreprise fournit une gamme complète de services en matière d'audit, de conseil, de conception, de mise en œuvre et de maintenance de systèmes d'information.
  • Sécurité informatique
    I-TRACING est une société experte en sécurité informatique, spécialisée dans la traçabilité des informations, l'impact des conformités légales sur les systèmes d'information, la sécurité des systèmes d'information et des télécommunications, et la valorisation des preuves et traces électroniques.
  • Défense et Espace
    IERUS est une entreprise spécialisée dans les technologies de pointe. Elle réunit des experts en phénoménologie électromagnétique, en informatique analytique et en ingénierie des systèmes d'armement.
  • Services, Distribution et Cloud
    Organisé en 3 divisions IT “Services, Distribution & Cloud”, Iliane est spécialisée dans la transformation digitale. L'entreprise offre aux entreprises des régions Pays de la Loire, Bretagne et Centre-Val de Loire, des solutions globales pour leur Système d’Information depuis 1982.
  • Fournisseur de solutions et services IT
    Insight est un fournisseur mondial de solutions et de services d'innovation numérique, de transformation des centres de données et du cloud computing, de main-d'œuvre connectée et d'optimisation de la chaîne d'approvisionnement.
  • Sécurité informatique
    LEXFO est un cabinet indépendant d’audits et d’expertises techniques en sécurité des systèmes d’information dont la vocation est d'aider ses clients dans la protection de leur patrimoine informationnel par une approche offensive.
  • Services Informatiques
    MBV a 3 pôles d’expertises dont MBV Si - Services Informatiques. MBV Si a une large expérience qui va de l’hébergement sécurisé à haute valeur ajoutée à la délégation complète de services informatiques pour les entreprises.
  • Fournisseur de services
    Mechsoft Technologies est un leader dans la distribution de solutions IT basé à Dubaï, spécialisé dans la mise en œuvre de progiciels de gestion intégrés (ERP), de solutions de sauvegarde et de solutions de cybersécurité.
  • Distributeur solutions IT
    Multipoint est une société qui distribue des produits logiciels et matériels de sécurité des données et de réseautage en Israël, en Grèce, à Malte et à Chypre.
  • Sécurité informatique
    New Vision SoftLan est une société nationale spécialisée dans les services et technologies de sécurité de l'information dont le but est de garantir la continuité des activités des organisations.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Nomios accompagne ses clients dans l'étude, le choix, l'installation, l'exploitation, l'évolution et la maintenance de solutions de sécurité et d'optimisation des performances des réseaux d'entreprises.
  • Conseil et services IT
    NOVACS a pour objectif principal d'aider les entreprises publiques et privées à introduire de nouvelles technologies dans leur environnement. NOVACS est un partenaire de choix pour introduire l'innovation et accompagner les clients dans leur transformation numérique.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Novidy’s est spécialisée sur le marché du réseau et de la sécurité, elle intervient sur les domaines d'expertise de conseil et audit, d'intégration et support, et de services de Sécu Gérance sur les architectures de sécurité.
  • Distributeur solutions IT
    NSS est un distributeur international de solutions informatiques de pointe, couvrant des domaines technologiques tels que la sécurité de l'information, la mise en réseau, les communications unifiées, le stockage des données, la virtualisation et les systèmes d'infrastructure des centres de données.
  • Conseil et services IT
    ON-X est un cabinet de conseil français indépendant spécialisé dans le conseil et l’intégration du numérique dans les entreprises, les administrations et les collectivités.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Openminded est un pure player français en cybersécurité. L'entreprise adresse les besoins de tous types de clients du secteur public ou privé, aussi bien des grands comptes, ETI que PME.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Orange Cyberdefense est leader de la cybersécurité en Europe et accompagne les entreprises dans la sécurisation de leurs activités et de leurs données.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Le groupe Ozitem est l’addition de deux experts de l’infrastructure : Ozitem pour l’infrastructure in situ et Owentis pour l’infrastructure cloud. Leur objectif : apporter de la valeur à votre écosystème IT.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Paradigma-IT est spécialisé dans les domaines de la sécurité informatique et de la vente de logiciels et de matériel. L'entreprise fournit en outre une assistance commerciale aux prestataires de services et aux fabricants dans le domaine de la sécurité informatique.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Prolival est une société informatique française, spécialisée dans la conception, la mise en œuvre et la gestion d'infrastructures informatiques pour ses clients.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Rampar est un acteur majeur français dans les métiers de l’intégration, du Cloud et des Services Managés sur les domaines de la Cybersécurité et des Infrastructures.
  • Distributeur solutions IT
    REAL security est une société de distribution internationale spécialisée dans le domaine des produits et des solutions de cybersécurité. L'entreprise assure également à ses clients des services de conseil, de planification, de mise en œuvre, de formation et d'assistance.
  • Fournisseur de solutions et services IT
    S&T Albania est un fournisseur de systèmes de bout en bout qui offre un portefeuille de services spécifiques au marché de ses clients dans les domaines du conseil, de l'intégration et de l'externalisation.
  • Conseil et services IT
    SCC est l'un des plus grands groupes informatiques indépendants d'Europe. SCC fournit des services de modernisation de centres de données, de réseaux et de communications, de productivité sur le lieu de travail, d'externalisation des processus d'entreprise, de sécurité et d'innovation.
  • Conseil et services IT
    SHI aide les entreprises à développer des stratégies et des solutions qui favoriseront l'innovation, la collaboration et la cybersécurité - tout en mettant l'accent sur l'optimisation des coûts.
  • Distributeur solutions IT
    Grossiste spécialisé dans la distribution de solutions métiers depuis 25 ans, SMLB-NEXT a pour mission de simplifier et fluidifier les relations entre fournisseurs, clients et utilisateurs finaux.
  • Conseil et services IT
    Sodifrance assure la transition entre les SI historiques et les nouveaux modèles IT, permettant aux organisations de toutes tailles de renforcer leur compétitivité et collaborer plus efficacement grâce aux solutions innovantes centrées sur la mobilité, la sécurité, le Big Data et le Cloud.
  • Fournisseur de solutions et services IT
    SoftwareONE est un fournisseur mondial de premier plan de plateformes, de solutions et de services. Leur offre s'étend des licences et des achats à la gestion du cycle de vie des logiciels et à tous les aspects du Cloud, conseil, fourniture et gestion.
  • Sécurité informatique
    SYNETIS apporte conseil et expertise technologique à la fois fonctionnel et technologique aux entreprises afin de sécuriser leur SI de manière globale.
  • Conseil et services IT
    TechG Infotech va donner naissance à un nouveau centre de services technologiques, dont le slogan "Support with New Technology" reflète les offres innovantes et centrées client visant à intégrer la technologie dans les entreprises. Forts d'une pensée alternative et de leur principe consistant à n'accepter aucune limite, ils sont à l'origine de changements positifs, vers un nouveau monde de nouvelles opportunités.
  • Centrale d'achat public
    L'UGAP est un établissement public industriel et commercial créé en 1985 et placé sous la double tutelle du ministère des Finances et des Comptes publics, d'une part, et du ministère de l'Education nationale, d'autre part. Elle est aujourd'hui la seule centrale d'achat public "généraliste"​ française et constitue un acteur spécifique de l'achat public.
  • Sécurité informatique
    Depuis plus de dix ans, WALLIX protège les actifs informatiques et stratégiques les plus critiques des entreprises contre les fuites de données, ce qui en fait l'expert européen en matière de gestion des accès privilégiés.

Nos dernières actualités

Contactez-nous